Friendship. - Reisverslag uit Kanchanaburi, Thailand van liljanaopreis - WaarBenJij.nu Friendship. - Reisverslag uit Kanchanaburi, Thailand van liljanaopreis - WaarBenJij.nu

Friendship.

Door: Lil

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

20 Juli 2014 | Thailand, Kanchanaburi

Here on the resort there is this little bird that's building his (or her) nest. Constantly flying over my head with little branches, leaves and other green stuff. Me and him are sitting at the water. He's reading and I'm writing in my journal, we just had a discussion about chicken fillet and places to buy bread.

I think about how these first couple of days have been full of discoveries and new experiences. It wasn't just Thailand that's new to me (especially Bangkok is intense) but also this trip together with him is unknown terrain. Never before have we even been away together longer then half a day. I'm learning more and more about him and and I realise this is a good friendship. There are fundamental differences between us, we have such a different of looking at life, but it's a good thing. I can learn from him and he can learn from me. What exactly? I don't know yet, I guess we'll have to find out the next weeks...

The wind is starting to blow, our guide is waiting. I'll keep in touch!


Lil

  • 20 Juli 2014 - 20:43

    Sanne:

    Hi Lil! Super leuk om te lezen hoe je je reis ervaart. Hoop dat je nog veel speciale dingen meemaakt in dat mooie land, en dat we een beetje mogen meegenieten via je verslagen ;-) ik lees mee! Groetjes en veel plezier! Xxx san

  • 23 Juli 2014 - 08:31

    Joke :

    Een prachtig verslag en hoop dat er meer volgen

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Thailand, Kanchanaburi

Actief sinds 20 Juli 2014
Verslag gelezen: 140
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2026

Voorgaande reizen:

20 Juli 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

17 Juli 2014 - 13 Augustus 2014

First big trip

Landen bezocht: